Summer Live Entertainment / Schedule

Saturday July 6,2019 - High in the Mid 80's
Sunday July 7,2019 - JP La Stella Brothers Duo Act


Saturday July 13,2019 - JP LaStella & Company
Sunday July 14,2019 - . DJ Chelli


Saturday July 20,2019 - DJ Chelli
Sunday July 21,2019 - JP La Stella Brothers Duo Act


Saturday July 27,2019 - JP La Stella Brothers Duo Act
Sunday July 28,2019 - High in the Mid 80's


Saturday August 3,2019 - DJ Chelli
Sunday August 4,2019 - JP La Stella Brothers Duo Act


Saturday August 10,2019 - JP LaStella & Company
Sunday August 11,2019 - DJ Chelli


Saturday August 17,2019 - DJ Chelli
Sunday August 18, 2019. - JP La Stella Brothers Duo Act


Saturday August 25,2019 - DJ Chelli
Sunday August 26,2019 - JP La Stella Brothers Duo Act


Saturday August 31,2019 - DJ Chelli
Sunday September 1,2019 - JP La Stella Brothers Duo Act


.